Recipe n ° 8 Chicken with golden eggs, secret of the gods, B2B sauce

Recette n°8 Poule aux oeufs d’or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B

Getting good Google SEO is often a matter of common sense. Or even intuition. But being able to nominally know the person who visited your site is a webmaster's dream. Know that in this recipe you will discover the Holy Grail: the professional marketing tool that offers you your visitors on a plate. With their name, their company, their Linkedin link, their colleagues, their level of responsibility. But beware: this is only valid for a B2B site. You do not have the right to use this data for a site aimed at individuals, in any case neither to contact them, nor to canvass or sell them anything! But if your site is aimed at professionals, then you have a gold mine, qualified incoming leads, business opportunities… in short, you have discovered the goose that lays the golden eggs!

Poule aux oeufs d'or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B
Chicken with golden eggs secret way of the gods B2B sauce
Print the recipe
This recipe is so simple that you'll wonder why you haven't been doing it until now. No more complicated than a buttered toast. Indeed if you followed recipe n ° 7 you already have access to this marketing tool which is fast becoming the most robust commercial tool. You're ready ? 3,2,1 ...
Prep Time
2 minutes
Prep Time
2 minutes
Poule aux oeufs d'or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B
Chicken with golden eggs secret way of the gods B2B sauce
Print the recipe
This recipe is so simple that you'll wonder why you haven't been doing it until now. No more complicated than a buttered toast. Indeed if you followed recipe n ° 7 you already have access to this marketing tool which is fast becoming the most robust commercial tool. You're ready ? 3,2,1 ...
Prep Time
2 minutes
Prep Time
2 minutes
Ingredients
  • 1 account Google analytics
Servings:
Instructions
  1. Click on Sign in with Google
Recipe Notes

And There you go ! Easy no? This is an ultra powerful extension of Google Analytics. Have you never heard of it? This is the advantage of alaSEOupe.com. One last thing: when you create your next Facebook ad campaign, you'll discover a new targeting option: you can target professional visitors to your site. Isn't your life beautiful?



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


en_USEnglish
Share This

Recette n°8 Poule aux oeufs d’or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B

Recette n°8 Poule aux oeufs d’or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B

Obtenir un bon référencement naturel Google est souvent une question de bon sens. Voire d’intuition. Mais pouvoir connaitre nominalement la personne qui a visité ton site relève du rêve de tout webmaster. Sache que dans cette recette tu vas découvrir le Saint Graal : l’outil marketing professionnel qui t’offre tes visiteurs sur un plateau. Avec leur nom, leur entreprise, leur lien Linkedin, leurs collègues, leur niveau de responsabilité.  Mais attention : cela n’est valable que pour un site B2B. Tu n’as pas le droit d’utiliser ces données pour un site s’adressant aux particuliers, en tout cas ni pour les contacter, ni pour les démarcher ou leur vendre quoi que ce soit ! Mais si ton site s’adresse aux professionnels, alors tu as là une mine d’or, des leads entrants qualifiés, des opportunités de business… bref, tu as découvert la poule aux oeufs d’or !

Poule aux oeufs d'or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B
Poule aux oeufs d'or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B
Imprimer la recette
Cette recette est d'une telle simplicité que tu vas te demander pourquoi tu ne la pratiquais pas jusqu'ici. Pas plus compliqué qu'une tartine beurrée. En effet si tu a suivi la recette n°7 tu as déjà accès à cet outil marketing qui est en passe de devenir l'outil commercial le plus robuste. Tu es prêt ? 3,2,1...
Temps de Préparation
2 minutes
Temps de Préparation
2 minutes
Poule aux oeufs d'or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B
Poule aux oeufs d'or façon secret des dieux sauce B2B
Imprimer la recette
Cette recette est d'une telle simplicité que tu vas te demander pourquoi tu ne la pratiquais pas jusqu'ici. Pas plus compliqué qu'une tartine beurrée. En effet si tu a suivi la recette n°7 tu as déjà accès à cet outil marketing qui est en passe de devenir l'outil commercial le plus robuste. Tu es prêt ? 3,2,1...
Temps de Préparation
2 minutes
Temps de Préparation
2 minutes
Ingrédients
  • 1 compte Google Analytics
Portions:
Instructions
  1. Clique sur Sign in with Google
Notes

Et voilà ! Facile non ? Ceci est une extension ultra puissante de Google Analytics. Tu n'en avais jamais entendu parlé ? C'est l'avantage de alaSEOupe.com. Une dernière chose : quand tu créeras ta prochaine campagne publicitaire Facebook, tu decouvriras une nouvelle option de ciblage : tu pourras cibler les visiteurs pros de ton site. Elle est pas belle ta vie ?



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.


Share This